Friday, October 07, 2005

The Revenge of the Filipina Who Isn't the House Help



THE REVENGE OF THE FILIPINA WHO ISN'T THE HOUSE HELP.

Tune in with Catrina and learn
NOT TO CONDEMN ANYONE BY THEIR RACE.
LANGUAGE.
RELIGION.
OR OCCUPATION...

except maybe their taste in music.

I KID!

I will be spinning a mixture of unrecognized tunes from the Philippines and beyond.


on SATURDAY, October 8
From 6:00 - 8 PM (Singapore/Manila Time)
3:00 - 5 AM (San Francisco Time)
4:00 - 6 AM (Boise, Idaho Time)
6:00 - 8 AM (Miami, Florida Time)
Noon - 2 PM (Berlin, Germany)

4 comments:

Perplexed said...

great sounds so far, keep it up! :)

aqouli said...

As soon as I started listening to this broadcast, I was greeted warmly by the sounds of Interpol and Metric. Upon further listens, I believe I may have stumbled upon a kindred spirit, in musical terms.

I love what I'm listening to, and I dearly hope you keep the music coming.

stella said...

hey, catrina. you cool!

Anonymous said...

This is very interesting site... »